24-Hour Emergency Service
(920) 886-8800
 or 
(800) 801-8125

Meet Our Staff

Chris McBrair

Chris McBrair

President / Owner

Email: cmcbrair@wattersplumbing.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Cal Watters

Cal Watters

Founder

Email: cwatters@wattersplumbing.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Joe Ebben

Joe Ebben

Commercial Plumbing Manager

Email: jebben@wattersplumbing.com

Dave Ebben

Dave Ebben

Residential Plumbing Manager

Email: debben@wattersplumbing.com

Angie Kane

Angie Kane

Residential Sales Coordinator

Email: akane@wattersplumbing.com
LinkedIn: View Profile

Mike Leatherman

Mike Leatherman

Remodeling Project Manager

Email: mleatherman@wattersplumbing.com

Aaron Carlson

Ruth Musolf

Sales and Design

Email: rmusolf@wattersplumbing.com

Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

Service Manager

Email: tjohnson@wattersplumbing.com

Sam Schmitz

Sam Schmitz

Service Coordinator

Email: sschmitz@wattersplumbing.com

Brittney Pauley

Brittney Pauley

Showroom Consultant

Email: bpauley@wattersplumbing.com

Lindsey Beaulieu

Lindsey Beaulieu

Administrative Specialist

Email: lbeaulieu@wattersplumbing.com

Mary Kay Siemann

Mary Kay Siemann

Showroom Associate

Email: mksiemann@wattersplumbing.com

Service Technicians

Kirk Knight
Kirk Knight
Rod Schutt
Rod Schutt
Ryan Johnson
Ryan Johnson
Phil Hansen
Phil Hansen
Thor Laguna
Thor Laguna

Meet Our Staff

Under one roof, to serve you better!

Need an electrician? Don’t look any further! Get expert help from our friends at Bell Electric, conveniently located in one place…With the knowledge, experience and top-notch service to meet your needs.